top of page

Chill Café Beats『Good Night Café』7月10日リリース!

Good Night Café Chill Café Beats

発売日 : 2020年7月10日 品番 : SCDD-1526




tr.1「Tomorrow is another day」tr.2「Everything’s gonna be alright」


<収録曲> tr.01 Tomorrow is another day tr.02 Everything’s gonna be alright tr.03 Believe in yourself tr.04 Keep your head up tr.05 Change before you have to tr.06 I do not seek, find tr.07 I have a dream tr.08 Knowledge is power tr.09 Get over it tr.10 Well done tr.11 Life is full of surprises tr.12 Chill out tr.13 Easy does it tr.14 Experience is the best teacher tr.15 Hang in there tr.16 Never stop smiling tr.17 Made my day tr.18 Hope is a waking dream tr.19 Everybody’s a dreamer tr.20 Every day is a new day



bottom of page